The Doberman Triangle

Album: The Doberman Triangle
Release Date: 08-08-2014
Genre: IDM/lo-fi/fusion

Album Sampler: here
File type: MP3/FLAC

This is my first album under the name “The Doberman Triangle” This album is surrounded with experimentation and exploration. I wanted something that could represent a walk into another dimension, a different type of perception. If you really are a TDT fan, this is a step you can’t miss.

Album Tracklist:

1. bam! (Album Version)

Related post: Everything you touched turned touched turned gold.

2. Run to You (Lo-fi)

3. I Love You FISH

4. NDCT (Nakata Didn’t Come Today)

5. Come Electric

6. Fluorescent (Spiritual and LOVE) Album Version

7. Triangle

8. Human Asteroid

9. Future Love Sex (Album Version)

Listen and download >here<